DRFZ Bibliothek


Beate Löhr
Tel: 030 28460 470
E-mail: library@drfz.de, loehr@drfz.de

Opening hours

Members of the DRFZ can enter the library 24 hours a day.
External guests can use the library by agreement only.

Library tours

Please contact Beate Löhr if you are interested to get an overview of the library services



Databases & Alternative Access Strategies



Alternative Access Strategies

Google scholar

Most entries in a GS search come with several different access options, with a link to direct access when available


BASE – Bielefelder Academic Search Engine
One of the world’s most voluminous search engines for academic web resources, provides more than 120 million documents of which about 60% are open access

Open Access Button

Free, legal research papers, covers also preprint archives, institutional and subject repositories and researchGate. Additionally it allows you to send a request for any article that isn’t already covered and the OAButton team will try to make it available

DOAI (Digital Open Access Identifier)

Alternate DOI (Digital Object Identifier) resolver that takes you to a free version of the requested article, when available

Covers also preprint archives, institutional and subject repositories and ResearchGate


Open access fulltext versions of papers

Covers also preprint archives, institutional and subject repositories and ResearchGate


Preprint server


Tool for academic networking: register for free, create your own profile, share research, ask authors for publications

The uploading of articles which are not published open access may violate the copyright.


For Twitter users, this hashtag attached to a link to the article will alert other users of your need for this article. Someone who has access can send you the article.

DRFZ Library

If all else fails please order the article from your library.



Open access

DRFZ-Publications in PDF-fulltext 2000 – 2018

Publications 2000 – 2018

Access from DRFZ-Net only!

Radbruch Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Radbruch Zellbiologie Triantafyllopoulou_klein Dr. Antigoni Triantafyllopoulou Angeborene Immunität bei Rheumatologischen Erkrankungen Thurley Dr. Kevin Thurley Systembiologie der Entzündung Ahmed Hegazy Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed N. Hegazy Entzündungsmechanismen Polansky Dr. Julia Polansky-Biskup Immun-Epigenetik Melchers Prof. Dr. Fritz Melchers Lymphozytenentwicklung Farzin Mashreghi Dr. Mir-Farzin Mashreghi Therapeutische Genregulation Kruglov Dr. rer. nat. Andrey Kruglov Chronische Entzündung Loehning Prof. Dr. Max Löhning Pitzer-Labor Arthroseforschung Kubagawa Prof. Dr. Hiromi Kubagawa Humoral Immune Regulation Hauser Prof. Dr. med. vet. Anja Erika Hauser Immundynamik Tokoyoda Dr. Koji Tokoyoda Osteoimmunologie Scheffold Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alexander Scheffold Zelluläre Immunologie Niesner Dr. rer. nat. Raluca Niesner Biophysikalische Analytik Strangfeld Dr. med. Anja Strangfeld Pharmakoepidemiologie Minden Prof. Dr. med. Kirsten Minden Kinder- und Jugendrheumatologie Listing Dr. Joachim Listing Biometrie / Klinische Studien Angela_Zink_230x230 Prof. Dr. Angela Zink Versorgungsforschung Worm Prof. Dr. med. Margitta Worm Allergologie Poddubnyy Prof. Dr. Denis Poddubnyy Spondyloarthritiden Riemekasten Prof. Dr. med. Gabriela Riemekasten Zell-Autoimmunität Hiepe Prof. Dr. med. Falk Hiepe Autoimmunologie Hamann Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Alf Hamann Experimentelle Rheumatologie Doerner Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Dörner B-Zell Gedächtnis Buttgereit Prof. Dr. med. Frank Buttgereit Glucokortikoide & Bioenergetik Romagnani Prof. Dr. Chiara Romagnani Angeborene Immunität Hutloff Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Hutloff Chronische Immunreaktionen Fillatreau Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Simon Fillatreau Immunregulation Baumgrass Prof. Dr. Ria Baumgrass Signaltransduktion Nedospasow Prof. Dr. Sergei Nedospasov Entzündungsbiologie