Köpfe

28Einträge
Wissenschaftlicher Direktor Prof. Andreas Radbruch Tel +49(0)30 28460 - 601 raulfs@drfz.de
Versorgungsforschung Prof. Dr. Angela Zink Tel +49 (0)30 28460-622 zink@drfz.de
Autoimmunologie Prof. Dr. med. Falk Hiepe Tel +49 (0)30 450 513 08 falk.hiepe@charite.de
Lymphozytenentwicklung Prof. Dr. Fritz Melchers Tel +49 3028460260 fritz.melchers@drfz.de Zur Person
Zentrallabor Massenzytometrie Dr.rer. nat. Henrik Mei Tel +49 (0)30 28460 - mei@drfz.de
Immunmonitoring Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Grützkau Tel +49 (0)30 28460 gruetzkau@drfz.de
Entwicklung des Immunsystems Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Diefenbach Tel +49 30 450 524 171 andreas.diefenbach@charite.de
Schwiete-Labor für Mikrobiota und Entzündung Dr. habil. Hyun-Dong Chang Tel +49 (0)30 28460-761 chang@drfz.de
Spondyloarthritiden Prof. Dr. Denis Poddubnyy Tel +49 (0)30 450 514 582 Denis.Poddubnyy@charite.de
Kinder- und Jugendrheumatologie Prof. Dr. med. Kirsten Minden Tel +49 (0)30 28460-669 minden@drfz.de
Pharmakoepidemiologie Dr. med. Anja Strangfeld Tel +49 (0)30 28460-635 strangfeld@drfz.de
Angeborene Immunität Prof. Dr. Chiara Romagnani Tel +49 (0)30 28460-681 romagnani@drfz.de
Glucokortikoide & Bioenergetik Prof. Dr. med. Frank Buttgereit Tel Tel. +49 (0)30 450 513 125 frank.buttgereit@charite.de
B-Zell Gedächtnis Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Dörner Tel +49 (0)30 450 525 241 thomas.doerner@charite.de
Allergologie Prof. Dr. med. Margitta Worm Tel +49 (0)30 450 518 105 margitta.worm@charite.de
Biophysikalische Analytik Dr. rer. nat. Raluca Niesner Tel +49 (0)30 28460-683 niesner@drfz.de
Osteoimmunologie Dr. Koji Tokoyoda Tel +49 (0)30 28460-782 tokoyoda@drfz.de
Immundynamik Prof. Dr. med. vet. Anja Erika Hauser Tel +49 (0)30 28460-238 hauser@drfz.de
Humorale Immuneregulation Prof. Dr. Hiromi Kubagawa Tel +49 (0)30 28460-782 Hiromi.Kubagawa@drfz.de
Chronische Immunreaktionen Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Hutloff Tel +49 (0)30 28460-792 hutloff@drfz.de
Chronische Entzündung Dr. Andrey Kruglov kruglov@drfz.de
Pitzer-Labor für Arthroseforschung Prof. Dr. Max Löhning Tel +49/ 30/ 28460-76 loehning@drfz.de
Therapeutische Genregulation Dr. Mir-Farzin Mashreghi Tel +49 (0)30 28460-752 mashreghi@drfz.de
Makrophagen in Chronischer Entzündung Dr. Antigoni Triantafyllopoulou Tel +49-30-28460-734 Triantafyllopoulou@drfz.de
Immun-Epigenetik Dr. Julia Polansky-Biskup Tel +49 3028460729 julia.polansky@drfz.de
Entzündungsmechanismen Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed N. Hegazy Tel +49-30-284 606 83 ahmed.hegazy@drfz.de
Systembiologie der Entzündung Dr. Kevin Thurley Tel +49 30 28460 734 kevin.thurley@drfz.de Zur Person
Signaltransduktion Prof. Dr. Ria Baumgrass Tel +49 (0)30 28460-732/699 baumgrass@drfz.de