Home About Us People at the DRFZ

People at the DRFZ

Brief introduction

34Entries
Leader of the section Paediatric Rheumatology PD Dr. med. Tilmann Kallinich tilmann.kallinich@charite.de more
Deputy Equal Opportunities Officer Heike Hirseland Phone 030 28460 664 gleichstellung@drfz.de
Research Coordination Dr. Katrin Moser Phone Tel +49 (0)30 28460 647 moser@drfz.de
Administrative Director Petra Starke Phone +49-(0)30-28460-616 starke@drfz.de more
Administrative office Leibniz ScienceCampus Chronic Inflammation Mag. Dr. Elke Luger Phone +49-(0)30-28460-737 luger@drfz.de more
Development of the immune system Univ.-Prof. Dr. Andreas Diefenbach Phone +49 30 450 524 171 andreas.diefenbach@charite.de more
Immune Monitoring || Regine von Ramin Lab Molecular Rheumatology Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Grützkau Phone +49 (0)30 28460 gruetzkau@drfz.de more
Mass cytometry Dr.rer. nat. Henrik Mei Phone +49 (0)30 28460 - mei@drfz.de more
Schwiete laboratory for microbiota and inflammation Dr. habil. Hyun-Dong Chang Phone +49 (0)30 28460-761 chang@drfz.de more
Spondyloarthritides Prof. Dr. Denis Poddubnyy Phone +49 (0)30 450 514 582 Denis.Poddubnyy@charite.de more
Programme area Epidemiology and Health Services Research, and Deputy Scientific Director Prof. Dr. Angela Zink Phone Tel. +49 (0)30 28460-622 zink@drfz.de more
Paediatric Rheumatology Prof. Dr. med. Kirsten Minden Phone +49 (0)30 28460-669 minden@drfz.de more
Pharmacoepidemiology Dr. med. Anja Strangfeld Phone +49 (0)30 28460-635 strangfeld@drfz.de more
Innate Immunity Univ.-Prof. Dr. Chiara Romagnani Phone +49 (0)30 28460-681 romagnani@drfz.de more
Glucocorticoids& Bioenergetica Prof. Dr. med. Frank Buttgereit Phone Tel. +49 (0)30 450 513 125 frank.buttgereit@charite.de more
B-cell memory Prof. Dr. med. Thomas Dörner Phone +49 (0)30 450 525 241 thomas.doerner@charite.de more
Autoimmunology Prof. Dr. med. Falk Hiepe Phone +49 (0)30 450 513 08 falk.hiepe@charite.de more
Biophysical Analytics Dr. rer. nat. Raluca Niesner Phone +49 (0)30 28460-683 niesner@drfz.de more
Immune Dynamics Prof. Dr. med. vet. Anja Erika Hauser Phone +49 (0)30 28460-784 hauser@drfz.de more
Humoral Immune Regulation Prof. Dr. Hiromi Kubagawa Phone +49 (0)30 28460-782 Hiromi.Kubagawa@drfz.de more
Chronic Immune Reactions Dr. rer. nat. Andreas Hutloff Phone +49 (0)30 28460-792 hutloff@drfz.de more
Chronic inflammation Dr. Andrey Kruglov kruglov@drfz.de more
Pitzer Lab Osteoarthritis Research Prof. Dr. Max Löhning Phone +49/ 30/ 28460-76 loehning@drfz.de more
Therapeutic Gene Regulation Dr. Mir-Farzin Mashreghi Phone +49 (0)30 28460-752 mashreghi@drfz.de more
Macrophage biology and innate networks in chronic inflammatory diseases Dr. Antigoni Triantafyllopoulou Phone +49-30-28460-734 Triantafyllopoulou@drfz.de more
Immuno-Epigenetics Dr. Julia Polansky-Biskup Phone +49 3028460729 julia.polansky@drfz.de more
Inflammatory Mechanisms Prof. Dr. med. Dr. rer. nat. Ahmed N. Hegazy Phone +49-30-450 514 343 ahmed.hegazy@drfz.de more
Group leader Systems Biology of Inflammation Dr. Kevin Thurley Phone +49 30 28460 734 kevin.thurley@drfz.de more
Signal Transduction Prof. Dr. Ria Baumgrass Phone +49 (0)30 28460-732/699 baumgrass@drfz.de more
Lymphocyte Development Prof. Dr. Fritz Melchers Phone +49 3028460260 fritz.melchers@drfz.de more
Scientific Director Prof. Dr. Andreas Radbruch more